Adrodd fel Amhriodol

Testun Gwreiddiol (Anodiad: WPW040149 / 1428877)

' The second "Rhyl Pavilion Theatre". This theatre 1903-1974. The five domes were quite iconic. The first theatre at the landward end of the pier burned down in 1901 - it had seated over 3,000 The third theatre was built 1991 by the now closed Sun Centre, towards the end of the dune area at the far end of this picture. The second and third theatres seated just over 1,000 '